Take the 50 Day Change Challenge

Are you STUCK in a particular place, on a project, life goal or relationship? Do you want to put an end to those limiting beliefs that you know stop you from growing in your faith, career, relationships, health or finances?

Then it’s time to join me on my 50 Day Change Challenge!

50DayChallenge

For 50 days before 2014 begins, I’ll be challenging myself to grow in the key areas that I know are limiting my life progress. So everyday I’ll be focussing on adopting new beliefs and practising new behaviours to make life change a reality.

Why is this important? Because you don’t want to wait until New Years Eve to start making resolutions that you know you won’t keep. You have the power to change TODAY and this way you’ll build the new habits, beliefs and behaviours that are lasting way before the turn of the year.

Why 50 days? Because it can take between 21 – 28 days to form a new habit or break an old one. So you’ll be well on your way.

Afraid? Don’t be! I’m here to encourage you as I work on my changes and there’ll be lots of others joining us. So we’re destined to win!

When Does it Start? Monday 11 November 2013. So lots of time to get your head where it needs to be.

Let’s do this together, let’s finish the year strong and BLAZE into 2014 and beyond.

http://www.JohnMaxwellGroup.com/CharmaineSealey

Tell me what you think before you GO!

