Day 9 – 50 Day Change Challenge – Perseverance

50DayChallenge

It’s day 9 and with the kind of day I’ve had, I just had to write about the importance of perseverance.

I woke up early this morning and have spent the entire day traveling.

There have been many set backs and frustrating moments, flight delays, next to no internet connections and to top it all off, a more than reasonable dose of poor customer service.

Everything inside of me was screaming not to write a post today. After all I just didn’t have the right circumstances. Surely my readers will empathize with my bad hair day!

Well guys I decided to push past all of those very relevant and noble excuses and mix in a little perseverance.

It’s a short one. But it’s an encouragement to persevere through all of the obstacles that will try to stop you from reaching your goals. I felt like giving up today but I persevered and so can you.

See you tomorrow!

Tell me what you think before you GO!

